Delete a Room

As the Team Admin, you may decide that you no longer need one or more rooms in your team. This topic describes how to delete a room from a team in the Team Admin Console.

  1. On the Manage Rooms page in the Manage Rooms module in the Kore.ai Team Admin Console, in the Room Name column, select one or more teams that you want to delete, and then in the Group Action drop-down list on the Action bar, click Delete.
  2. In the The Delete a Room confirmation dialog, click Delete.

The Successfully Deleted Room message is displayed at the top of the Manage Rooms page.

Comments