Block a Contact

You can block a Kore contact from the user profile screen or from the Manage Conversation screen.

On the user profile screen, tap Block < Contact >.

On the Manage Conversation screen, for one-on-one conversations (and not group chat), you can block the sender of the message when you tap Block < User >.

Any message that the blocked contact sends to you is not delivered to your account.

On Kore Desktop for Web or Kore App, click Contacts  on the top right corner of the Home page. On the Contacts pane, select a user, click More , and then click Block.

Comments