You cannot delete the built-in system-generated Space Admin roles. This topic describes how to delete one or more custom space roles.
Note: You cannot delete a role if any space members are still assigned to the role. To remove users from a role, clear the check box to the left of the assigned users on the Applied To tab when you modify the role. For more information, see Modify an Existing Custom Space Admin Role.
- On the Roles & Permissions page in the Roles & Permissions module in the Kore Space Admin Console, in the Space Admin Role Name column, select one or more Space Admin roles that you want to delete, and then on the Action bar, click Delete.
- In the Delete Role(s) confirmation dialog, click Delete.
Warning: This operation is permanent, and cannot be undone.
The Space Admin role is deleted and the Roles & Permissions page is displayed.