Modify User Profile Settings

By default, only the first name, last name, and profile picture are displayed on the user profile page. This topic describes how to modify the profile settings displayed to users in your company.

  1. In the Users & Spaces module on the User Settings tab on the Users page, in the Controlled Fields section, for each field in the Choose to Display column, click  or  to enable or disable user profile fields.
  2. Click Save. The user profile settings are saved.

You can also select or clear Allow Edits to enable the user to override the data. Modifications to the user profile take effect at the next user log on.

Comments