Delete a Custom User Role

You may find in the Kore.ai Enterprise Admin Console that you no longer need a custom user role for your company. This topic describes how to delete a custom user role.

Note: Before you can delete a custom user role, you must first remove all users and groups already assigned to that role. For more information, see Modify a Custom User Role.

  1. In the Roles & Permissions module on the Custom Roles page in the Enterprise Admin Console, in the User Role Names column, select one or more roles to delete, and then in the Group Actions drop-down list on the Action bar, click Delete.
  2. On the Delete Role(s) confirmation dialog, click Yes.

    Warning: This operation is permanent and cannot be undone.

Comments